Partner

Zumsteg Collection AG

ZUMSTEG has a great collection of different garden furniture in different designs. You will surely find something in this range. ZUMSTEG's portfolio includes garden furniture for different occasions. Both garden tables and chairs stand out due to their different combinations, materials and shapes. Have a look at the range and be inspired by the almost unlimited options.

http://www.zumsteg.ch/

team by wellis

Willisau remains a mecca for design furniture: «team by wellis» is coming home - back to the place where the label started in 1927. A new, distinctive collection and skilful redesign of classics and new designs of selected product icons, but also new designs and product lines are leading the extravagant brand into a promising future. Be inspired.

The new collection stands out due to the conscious connection of space and interior and perfectly integrates into the contemporary architecture. With originality, extravagance and a high level of recognition, we are taking up the greatest, most successful pieces of the 90-year long history of the brand. The proven philosophy shall be preserved, though: ever reinventing, ingenious ideas from Willisau that remain game-changing over the years thanks to their beautiful, appealing appearance.

Association Swiss industry and trade of furniture

The association Swiss industry and trade of furniture möbelschweiz represents the Swiss furniture industry. It functions as a networking platform and promotes the competitiveness of its members. At the same time, the association supports creative and innovative producing, the pursuit of quality and the principles of fair competition.

With the label "Création Suisse", the association gives a clear commitment to the cultural and industrial achievements of local furniture creations. Under this seal, it concentrates classics and groundbreaking furniture designs.

http://www.möbelschweiz.ch/

Creation Suisse

A strong commitment to furniture design from Switzerland.

Swiss design has a long and glorious history. The label "création suisse" should underline the high quality and the great creative potential of Swiss design. Pieces of furniture, which have been manufactured, designed and developed in Switzerland or which have been made of local materials, are allowed to bear the label "création suisse".

https://creationsuisse.ch/

Partner

Zumsteg Collection AG

ZUMSTEG hat eine große Kollektion verschiedener Gartenmöbel in unterschiedlichem Design. Sie werden im Sortiment garantiert fündig. Im Portfolio von ZUMSTEG befinden sich Gartenmöbel für verschiedene Anlässe. So zeichnen sich auch die Gartentische und Gartenstühle durch verschiedene Kombinationen, Materialien und Formen aus. Stöbern Sie im Sortiment und lassen Sie sich von den fast grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten inspirieren.

http://www.zumsteg.ch/

team by wellis

Willisau bleibt Designmöbel-Mekka: «team by wellis» kehrt wieder nach Hause. Dorthin, wo das Label 1927 startete. Eine neue, unverkennbare Kollektion sowie gekonntes Redesign von Klassikern und ausgewählten Produkt-Ikonen, aber genauso neue Designs und Produktelinien, führen die extravagante Marke in eine vielversprechende Zukunft. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Die neue Kollektion wird von der bewussten Beziehung zwischen Raum und Einrichtung geprägt und passt sich hervorragend in die zeitgenössische Architektur ein. Mit Originalität, Extravaganz und einem hohen Wiedererkennungsgrad knüpfen wir an die grössten Erfolge in der 90-jährigen Geschichte der Marke an. Dabei soll die bewährte Philosophie erhalten bleiben: sich immer wieder selbst neu erfindende Trouvaillen aus Willisau, die dank ihrer Ästhetik über Jahre hinweg wegweisend bleiben.

Verband Schweizer Möbelhandel und -industrie

Der Verband Schweizer Möbelhandel und -industrie möbelschweiz repräsentiert die Schweizer Möbelbranche. Er fungiert als Plattform für Beziehungspflege und fördert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Mitglieder. Gleichzeitig tritt er für ein kreatives und innovatives Schaffen, das Streben nach Qualität und die Grundsätze des fairen Wettbewerbs ein.

Mit dem Label „Création Suisse“ leistet der Verband ein klares Bekenntnis zur kulturellen und industriellen Leistung einheimischen Möbelschaffens. Unter diesem Gütesiegel fasst er Klassiker wie auch wegweisende Entwürfe des gegenwärtigen Möbeldesigns zusammen.

http://www.möbelschweiz.ch/

Creation Suisse

Ein starkes Bekenntnis zum Schweizerischen Möbel-Design

Schweizerisches Design hat eine lange und ruhmreiche Geschichte. Das Label "création suisse" soll die hohe Qualität und das grosse kreative Potenzial Schweizerischen Designs unterstreichen. Möbelstücke, die in der Schweizer hergestellt, gestaltet, entwickelt oder aus heimischen Materialien produziert wurden, dürfen das Label "création suisse" verwenden.

https://creationsuisse.ch/