We go App and you make the design.

Your own dream your own design


Finally – welcome to your design studio! Digital high tech makes you a designer. Use the Willisau Switzerland App to create your very personal piece of designer furniture on the iPad or Windows Desktop. Thanks to advanced real time technology, you can see it in your own home in the blink of an eye. Or in your future home: use the 3D showroom, to integrate your piece of furniture into the footprint.

Sounds ambitious? Yes we have invented the ne plus ultra for you in digital terms as well. The configurator reproduces texture and colour virtually in real and the 3D visualization is just perfect. Using the App is very simple – just download and get started.

OUR CONFIGURATOR: THE BEST


Why? It uses Advanced Realtime Technology, which is why it is the latest and most progressive of its kind.

For you, this is an enormous advantage as your plans - both furniture and room - will be extremely realistic.

Perfectly simulated material textures. Almost 100% real illustration of configured pieces of furniture.

Amazing visualisation in your own space: check desired designs immediately, walking around the new piece of furniture and eying it up from all sides, even from various distances.

Highlight 3D showroom: drawing and filling of floor plans - in other words: being designer and architect at the same time. Drawing the current or intended floor plan, positioning of doors and windows, placing your own designs and adapting their dimensions.

You can rely on our planner: The new reality that iPad, Windows Tablet or desktop computers are able to show will impress you for sure.

Video presentation

Wir gehen App und Sie designen.

Ihr eigener Traum, Ihr eigenes Design


Endlich – willkommen in Ihrem Designatelier! Digitales Hightech macht Sie zum Designer. Mit der Willisau Switzerland-App kreieren Sie auf iPad, Windows Tablet- und Desktop-PC Ihr ganz persönliches Designerstück. Via Advanced-Realtime-Technology steht das auch prompt in den eigenen vier Wänden. Oder im zukünftigen Daheim: Im 3-D-Showroom integrieren Sie Ihr Möbel in den Grundriss.

Klingt anspruchsvoll? Ja, auch digital haben wir für Sie das Nonplusultra entwickelt. Textur und Farbe der Möbel zeigt der Konfigurator nahezu in Echt und die Visualisierung in 3-D ist eins a. Das Bedienen der App gestaltet sich hingegen ganz einfach – downloaden und loslegen.

UNSER KONFIGURATOR: DER BESTE

Wieso? Er nutzt die Advanced-Realtime-Technology, weswegen er der neueste und fortschrittlichste seiner Art ist. Ihnen bringt das einen enormen Vorteil, Ihre Planungen – Möbel wie Raum – wirken äusserst realistisch.

Perfekt simulierte Materialtexturen; nahezu echte Darstellung konfigurierter Möbel.

Verblüffende Visualisierung im eigenen Raum; Wunschdesigns unmittelbar überprüfen, rund ums neue Möbel gehen und dieses von allen Seiten, sogar aus unterschiedlichen Distanzen, begutachten.

Highlight 3-D-Showroom; Grundrisse zeichnen und befüllen, sprich Designer und Architekt zugleich sein. Den aktuellen oder geplanten Grundriss zeichnen, Fenster und Türen setzen, die eigenen Designs platzieren und deren Dimensionen abstimmen.

Auf unseren Planer ist Verlass: Die neue Wirklichkeit, die iPad, Windows Tablet oder Desktopcomputer zeigen, imponiert Ihnen bestimmt.

Videopräsentation